1995 – DJ Poska – What’s The Flavor? N°5

Face A :

Face B :


A01 –DJ Poska Intro Smooth Funky Flow
A02 –Jomanda I Like It
A03 –Soul For Real Candy Rain Remix
A04 –Raja-Neé Turn It Up
A05 –Mary J. Blige Be Happy “Version Lords”
A06 –Zhané Vibe Remix – Cutee B
A07 –Barry White Come On
A08 –Body Rock Groove With You Tonight (Poska Mix)
A09 –Monica Don’t Take It Personal Remix – Lyr-X
A10 –Dana Dane Rollin’ With Dane
A11 –Rick James Mary Jane
A12 –Total & Big Can’t You See
A13 –Y?N-Vee Tricks-N-Trainin’
A14 –Filthy Frank Luv’ N Da Hood

B01 –Boyz II Men Thank You
B02 –Portrait I Can Call You
B03 –Jade & Heater B Don’t Walk Away
B04 –Sweet Sable Love Thang
B05 –Paul Johnson If We Lose Our Way
B06 –Beverley Knight Flavour Of The Old School
B07 –Teddy Pendergrass Believe In Love
B08 –Joya I Like What You’re Doing To Me
B09 –Latanya I Want The Bomb
B10 –Adina Howard Freak Like Me
B11 –Various Freedom
B12 –Judy Albanese That Ain’t Right
B13 –Vertical Hold Love Today

Scan by Pacoje