1996 – DJ Mouss ‎– The Wanted Mix Tape N° 2 R&B

Face A

Face B

Face A
A1 –DJ Mouss Intro
A2 –Tara Thomas Feat. C.L. Smooth When You’re In Love
A3 –Hasheem Feat. Sléo Sans Repère
A4 –702 Steelo
A5 –The Notorious B.I.G (Mouss Remix)
A6 –Alfonzo Hunter Just The Way (The Female Remix)
A7 –Darcsyde Everu Day
A8 –Mona Lisa Can’t Be Wasting My Time
A9 –Donell Jones You Should Know
A10 –S.W.V It’s All About You
A11 –Yvette Michele (Mouss Remix)
A12 –Foxxy Brown Feat. Blackstreet Get Me Home
A13 –Shades (2) Tell Me

Face B
B1 –DJ Mouss Intro
B2 –Blackstreet No Diggity (Das EFX Remix) Remix – Das EFX
B3 –Mista Lady (Remix)
B4 –Blackstreet baby Be Mine (Remix)
B5 –Immature Feat. Smooth (4) Watch Me Do My Thing
B6 –Eric Benét Spiritual Thang (Trackheadz Remix) Remix – Trackheadz
B7 –T-Boz & Richie Rich Touch Myself (Remix)
B8 –Blackstreet Fix (Remix)
B9 –DJ Mouss Intelude
B10 –Lil’Kim / Big Daddy Kane (Mouss Remix)
B11 –Yvette Michele I’m Not Feeling You
B12 –Sweetback Feat. Amel Larrieux You Will Rise
B13 –Keith Sweat Twisted
B14 –Monica Feat. Naughty By Nature Ain’t No Body
B15 –Zhané Request Line