1998 – DJ Lord Chamy ‎– Boomin’N’Jeep

Face A

Face B

A01 –Lord Chamy Intro: Let Me Show You How I Feel Featuring – Lady Laistee
A02 –Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz Deja Vu (Uptown Baby)
A03 –O.C. Dangerous The Sequel Featuring – Big L, Lost Boyz
A04 –Lost Boyz Me And My Crazy World
A05 –N.O.T.S. Click Work Is Never Done Featuring – Big L
A06 –EPMD K.I.M. Featuring – Keith Murray, Redman
A07 –Das EFX Rap Scholar Featuring – Redman
A08 –The Lox Money, Power & Respect Featuring – DMX, Lil’ Kim
A09 –Paid & Live All My Time – Remix Featuring – Lauryn Hill
A10 –Mike Zoot, Mos Def & Shawn J Period Service – Remix By Mr Mayhem

B01 –DJ Lord Chamy Intro: Face B Scratche Avec Leurs Têtes De Disques
B02 –DMX “Ruff Ryders” Anthem
B03 –Mc Gruff Gruff Express
B04 –Mase Will They Die 4 You? Featuring – Lil’ Kim, Puff Daddy
B05 –L’Escort Clash Improvisation Featuring – Joseph
B06 –Rascalz Nothern Touch Featuring – Chekmate, Choclair, Kardinal Offishall, Thrust
B07 –Massive B All Stars Weed For Life (Remix) Featuring – Blazay-Blazay, Cocoa Brovaz, Roundhead
B08 –Black Star (Mos Def & Talib Kweli) Definition
B09 –Lord Tariq & Peter Gunz Cross Bronx Expressway Featuring – Big Punisher, Fat Joe
B10 –Red-A Ruffneck, L’Equilibre Est Dans La Tête
B11 –Siamese Tha Bomb
B12 –Vingt-Sept (De L’Afro Night School) Outro: Az Drakene Zorokene

DJ Mix – DJ Lord Chamy
Graphics – Sib