1994 – Cut Killer – Tape 4



A1 –Cut Killer Intro
A2 –Da Nappy Headz I’m Nappy
A3 –Ice Cube You Know How We Do It
A4 –Das EFX Baknaffek
A5 –Das EFX They Want Efx
A6 –Akinyele The Bomb
A7 –Brand Nubian Slow Down
A8 –Soon E MC 500 One For All Featuring – 501
A9 –Cut Killer Funky Angelo Mix
A10 –IAM Je Danse Le Mia
A11 –Lighter Shade Of Brown Hey DJ
A12 –Leaders Of The New School What’s Next Rmx
A13 –Patra Romantic Call
A14 –General Levy Diamond And Pearls
A15 –Choice MC’s This Is The B Side Featuring – Chill

B1 –Blackgirl Krazy
B2 –Brand New Heavies Dream On Dreamer
B3 –Black Poets It Just Don’t Faze Me
B4 –Eternal Stay Rmx
B5 –III Frum Tha Soul What Cha Missin’
B6 –DJ Jazzy Jeff & Fresh Prince I Wanna Rock
B7 –East Bandle O Jazz
B8 –Snoop Doggy Dog Gin And Juice
B9 –Dred Scott Back In The Day
B10 –Run DMC Can I Get Yo
B11 –Run DMC Down With The King Rmx
B12 –Timide Et Sans Complexe Le Feu Dans Le Ghetto
B13 –Vicious The Glock Rmx
B14 –General Grant Call Me