1996 – DJ Kost ‎– Vol 1 – 100% R’n’B

Face A
A1 –DJ Kost Intro
A2 –112 Only You Featuring – LL Cool J, BIG
A3 –M. Jordan I Like Featuring – Slick Rick
A4 –Skindeep No More Games Rmx Featuring – Keith Murray
A5 –SWV On And On Featuring – Erick Sermon
A6 –MC Lyte No Title Featuring – Erick Sermon, Method Man & Redman
A7 –Bennie Man Turn Around
A8 –Lost Boys Get Up
A9 –Jason Weaver Stay With Me (Inédit)
A10 –Shiro Can We Talk
A11 –Shades (2) Tell Me

Face B
B1 –Yvette Michele Everyday & Everynight (Flex & Mahagony Mix) Featuring – Mahagony
B2 –Guy Tell Me What You Like Rmx
B3 –J & The Phatman Keep It Comin
B4 –Gina Thompson Nobody Does It Better
B5 –Asante (2) All About You Rmx
B6 –SWV You’re The One (TK Remix)
B7 –LL Cool J Lougin
B8 –Busta-Rhymes It’s A Party Featuring – Zanhé
B9 –Lady Saw Ragga Remix
B10 –Mista Blackberry Featuring – Shyhiem
B11 –Das EFX They Want FX