2000 – DJ Gero – Home Mix Home

Face A

Face B


Face A
A1 –DJ Gero Intro
A2 –J-Zone No Consequences
A3 –Mykill Miers World War 1
A4 –Jungle Brother Play On
A5 –Cali Agents Neva Forget
A6 –Nature It’s Like That
A7 –Born Allah Laid In Full
A8 –Mr. Brady Let My Record Rotate
A9 –Mop* Cold As Ice
A10 –Afura* Through These Viens
A11 –Pacewon Any Champion
A12 –Spot Runnaz* The Verdict
A13 –Phi Life Cypher* Earth Rulers
A14 –Blazay Blazay* Dat Shit
A15 –Mop On The Front Line

Face B
B1 –Mark B And Blade* Ya Dontsee The Signs
B2 –Heltah Skeltah Forget Me Knots
B3 –Ran Reed Army With A Hand Gun
B4 –Craig Mack Band New Nigga
B5 –Creative Creatively Wise
B6 –Keith Murray Dip Dip Di
B7 –Sauce Money Intruder Alert
B8 –Grand Agent Patience
B9 –Afura* Depert
B10 –De La Soul Y All Featuring – Busta Rhymes
B11 –K.Otix* World Renown
B12 –Foreign Legion Let Me Tell You Something
B13 –Virtuoso , Esoteric The Prophecy (Remix)
B14 –Redman Pick It Up
B15 –Mike Zoot Chessbumpin
B16 –Capone And Noreaga* Invicible


Ripp by Soaf

Avec l’autorisation de Gero