1995 – Dj Poska – What’s The Flavor Vol.12

Face A

Face B


Face A
A01 –DJ Poska Outstanding Hip Hop Groove Prelude
A02 –Faith* You Used To Love Me (Remix)
A03 –Pauline Henry Sugar Free
A04 –Mary J. Blige Mary Jane (All Night Long)
A05 –Monifah I Miss You
A06 –Intro (3) Funny How Time Flies
A07 –J Quest Anything
A08 –Aaron Hall Curiosity
A09 –A Few Good Men Tonite
A10 –Brian McKnight On The Down Low
A11 –Peebles* Are You Ready
A12 –Soul For Real Mix Acapella
A13 –Truce The Finest
A14 –Mary J. Blige I Love You


Face B
B01 –Soul For Real Every Little Thing I Do
B02 –Pure Soul I Want You Back
B03 –Full Force Back Together Again
B04 –Mariah Carey With O.D.B.* Fantasy
B05 –DON-E Rhythm Of Life
B07 –Yvette Michelle* Everyday & Evernight
B08 –Groove Theory Tell Me
B09 –Smooth (4) It’s Summertime
B10 –Martine Girault Been Thinking About You
B11 –Troi Need Your Love (Be Happy Remix)
B12 –Moken Stef* He’s Mine
B13 –Monica Like This And Like That
B14 –L.P.C. Just The Way I Like It
Featuring – Leniece