1997 – DJ Chester & DJ Cream ‎- Classic & New Materials

Face A :

Face B :


Face A (DJ Cream)
A01 –DJ Cream Intro
A02 –Big Daddy Kane Taste Of Chocolate
A03 –Lil’ Kim Queen Bitch (Rmx)
A04 –Rappeur Dezé Freestyle
A05 –Exhibit / Mobb Deep Eyes May Shine
A06 –Allure Head Over Heels
A07 –Zhané / Queen Latifah Request Line (Rmx)
A08 –Tasha Holiday Just The Way… (Rmx)
A09 –Puffy* / Mase Can’t Nobody Hold Me Down
A10 –KRS-One Step Into A World (Rmx)
A11 –Billy Lawrence Come On
A12 –Mary J. Blige Love Is All We Need (Rmx)
A13 –Capone & Noreaga* T.O.N.Y.
A14 –Mary Jane Girls All Night Long

Face B (DJ Chester)
B01 –DJ Chester  Intro
B02 –EPMD Rampage
B03 –Tim Dog Fuck Compton
B04 –Naughty By Nature Uptown Anthem
B05 –Showbiz & A.G. Soul Clap / Party Groove
B06 –Cypress Hill How I Could Just Kill A Man
B07 –Das EFX They Want EFX
B08 –Black Moon Who Got Da Props?
B10 –L.O.N.S.* Just Another Case Of P.T.A.
B11 –Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth The Creator (Rmx)