1994 – Cut Killer ‎- Tape 3


A1 –Cut Killer Intro “Le Film”
A2 –Roz A- Yo Ah’Ite Featuring – D-Nice
A3 –Fat Joe Watch The Sound
A4 –Nas It Ain’t Hard To Tell
A5 –Gangstarr* Mass Appeal
A6 –Fabe Je N’Aime Pas
A7 –Undertakers (2) Buck Buck
A8 –Frankie Cutlass Show* Wede Man
A9 –Admiral Bailey Butterfly Ckm
A10 –Bagga Worries Ride De Punnany
A11 –Mega Banton & R,G* No Ninja No Buju
A12 –Jigsy King Sound A Go Dead
A13 –Krs 1* “P” Is Still Free
A14 –Bdk* Brother, Brother
A15 –Mega Banton Sound Boy Killing
A16 –Mega Banton Money First
A17 –Terminator X / Whodini It All Comes…
A18 –Pharcyde* Return Of The B.Boy
B1 –Cut Killer Come Back
B2 –Diana King Stir It Up
B3 –B.T.S. Can You Feel It Featuring – Jamiz
B4 –Joe I’m In Luv
B5 –Zhané Groove Thang
B6 –R. Kelly Play Homie Lover Friend
B7 –Joe The One For Me
B8 –Janet Jackson Because Of Love
B9 –Franckie Cutlass Show* Puerto Rico
B10 –Schkoonk Heepooz Qui? Featuring – Richo
B11 –Solarr* L’Neminakhtdk72kpdp Featuring – 501*
B12 –Intelligent Hoodlum Tragedy
B13 –Fabe C’Est Un Jeu D’Enfant
B14 –Snoop Doggy Dog* Gz And Hustlas
B15 –A Tribe Called Quest The Chase Pt 2