Face A 
A1 –Cut Killer Appelles Les Flics, C’est L’Intro
A2 –Doug E. Fresh Ah
A3 –Lady Of Rage Untitled
A4 –DJ Kool Let Me Clear My Throat
A5 –Frankie Cutlass Puertorico
A6 –Audio 2 Top Billin
A7 –KRS 1, Top Billin Remix
A8 –Das Efx They Want Efx
A9 –A Tribe Called Quest Scenario
A10 –Blacksheep Choice Is Yours
A11 –45 King 900 Number
A12 –House Of Pain Jump Around
A13 –Onyx Slam
A14 –Brand Nubian Punks Jump Up To Get Beat Down
A15 –King Just Warriors Drum
A16 –Cut Killa’ La Haine
A17 –KRS 1 Sound Of Da Police
A18 –L.O.T.U.G. Chief Rocka’
A19 –Da Efx Mic Checka
A20 –Da Efx Kaught In Da A.K.
A21 –Cypress Hill Untitled
A22 –Redman Time For Sum Aksion
A23 –LL Cool J Mama Said Knock You Out
A24 –K-Solo Spellbound/Real Solo
A25 –Showbiz & A.G. Soul Clap
A26 –DJ Kool Let Me Clear My Throat
A27 –Nice & Smooth Hip Hop Junkies
A28 –Greg Nice Back To The Old School
A29 –Run-DMC Peter Piper
A30 –Redman How’s That
A31 –Cut Killer Breakbeat For Tha End

Face B
B1 –Cut Killer Intro Killa’
B2 –Frankie Cutlass Untitled
B3 –Lady Of Rage Untitled
B4 –DJ Kool Untitled
B5 –Doug E. Fresh Untitled
B6 –Notorious B.I.G. Dreams
B7 –Junior Mafia Players Anthem’s
B8 –Group Home Livin’ Proof
B9 –Das Efx Da Real Hip Hop / No Diggedy
B10 –Busta Rhymes Woo Haa
B11 –Naughty By Nature Hip Hop Hooray / O.P.P.
B12 –Capleton Wings Of The Morning
B13 –Raekwon Ice Cream
B14 –Special Ed I Got It Made
B15 –Eric B. & Rakim Eric B. For President
B16 –A Tribe Called Quest 1nce Again (DJ Remix)
B17 –Various Megamedley
Featuring – A Tribe Called, Akafella, Fugees, Gangstarr, Heavy D, KRS 1, King Just, L.O.T.U.G., M.O.P., Method Man, O.D.B., Run DMC, Shyheim, Wu Tang

Design, Artwork By – Realeyez
DJ Mix – Cut Killer