1999 – Jr Ewing – Mixtape #06 – Self defense

Chrome Side

Metal Side


Chrome Side
A1 –Tragedy Khadafi T.M.
A2 –Dr Dre & Snoop D.R.E.
A3 –D.I.T.C. Thick
A4 –Mykill Miers Introducin’
A5 –Buc Fifty Permanent Scars Featuring – 8 Off
A6 –Zay The Thuggin’ Don’t Stop
A7 –Screwball The Heat Featuring – Prodigy (Mobb Deep)
A8 –K.Otix Mind Over Matter Featuring – Slomo
A9 –D&D Crew Ghetto Like D&D
A10 –N.O.T.S. Click In This Game
A11 –Off Da Mental Everyday My Last
A12 –Citizen Kane Monopoly Money
A13 –Royce The 5/9 The Throne Is Mine
A14 –Planet Asia Place Of Birth
A15 –Neek The Exotic Make That Money Featuring – Royal Flush

Metal Side
B1 –Krumb Snatcha Killer In Me
B2 –8 Off Aka Agallah 5 Star Millas
B3 –IV-V-VI Samurai Showdown
B4 –Shyheim Furious Anger Featuring – The Legendary Big L
B5 –Rodin The Thinker Toast Before Wars
B6 –Tefelar & Cordell Remain Calm
B7 –Scaramanga Mind I C Mine
B8 –Saukrates Action – Remix
B9 –Blahzay Blahzay Federal Reserve Notez
B10 –Pharoahe Monch Simon Says
B11 –Group Home Oh Sweet America
B12 –Shabaam Sahdeeq Jails, Hospitals & Hip Hop Featuring – Kool G Rap
B13 –Steve Colossal Toughts For Da Mind Featuring – Cardiac
B14 –Iman Thug Throw It Up – Remix