1999 – DJ Bronco – Uncle Funk

Face A

Face B



Face A
A1 –Brian Bennet Solstice
A2 –Salsoul Orchestra Get Away
A3 –Faze O Breakin’ The Funk
A4 –Rufus & Chaka Khan Ain’t Nobody
A5 –Gwen Guthrie Ain’t Nothin’ Goin’ On But The Rent
A6 –James Brown Funky President
A7 –The Daktaris Eltsuhg Ibal Lasiti
A8 –Sister Goose Supershine Number 9
A9 –Godchild Pas Un Brin De Vent
A10 –Change A Lover’s Holiday
A11 –Boeing Dance To The Beat
A12 –Parliament Motor Booty Affair
A13 –Side Effect Georgy Porgy

Face B
B1 –T-Connection Groove To Get Down
B2 –The Commodores Rapid Fire
B3 –Rare Gems Odyssey What Is Funk
B4 –Ray Barretto Stargazer
B5 –Pulse She’s Hot
B6 –Herbie Hancock Spider
B7 –The Futures Ain’t No Time Fa Nothing
B8 –Manzel Midnight Theme
B9 –Sister Love Gimme Your Love
B10 –Chakachas Stories
B11 –Ray Barretto Pastime Paradise
B12 –Nico Gomez Ritual
B13 –Mario Cavallero Ok Chicago
B14 –The Devils The X-Sorcist
B15 –Hebrew Rogers Can’t Buy Soul
B16 –Ultrafunk Buffalo Soldiers

Mastered At – Logilo Productions
DJ Mix – DJ Bronco
Producer – DJ Bronco