2002 – Astrobastard – Galactic Snatchers

Bones-Breaker Side

Brain-Sucker Side

Bones-Breaker Side

A1 –No Artist We’re Back Home! (Enter)
A2 –Cage Holdin A Jar 2
A3 –Qwel Harriet Tubman
A4 –Thawfor Memories
A5 –Sonic Sum Gone Streak’n
A6 –Sensational Perfecta Muthaphucka
A7 –El-P Accidents Don’t Happen
Featuring – Cage, Camu Tao
A8 –No Artist They’re Stealing People!
A9 –Sofa Surfers 21st Century Army
Featuring – Oddateee
A10 –Mr. Lif I Phantom
A11 –Antipop Consortium Dead In Motion
A12 –Chris De Luca & Peabird Horns Of Jericho
Featuring – Profidence, Tryflyn
A13 –Serum & Induce Afterburner
A14 –D-Styles The Murder Faktory
A15 –No Artist Rat Bastard Psychotic!

Brain-Sucker Side
B1 –No Artist Bunch Of X-Tra Terrian Sacrifice
B2 –Subconscious* & Mojo (2) The Angel And The Insect
B3 –The Presence Centerbird
B4 –M. Sayyid Good Friday
B5 –Awol One & Daddy Kev Feel
B6 –Non Phixion Strange Universe
Featuring – MF Doom
B7 –Third Sight Dr Douche Powder
Featuring – Insomniac
B8 –Oddjobs Dry Bones (Remix)
Featuring – Aesop Rock, Kimani, Vast Aire
B9 –Octavius & 4AM (2) Modern Chairs
B10 –Cannibal Ox Real Earth
B11 –The Opus Where Thawght Is Worshipped 3.0
Featuring – Mike Ladd, Rob Sonic, Slug, Thawfor
B12 –Busdriver Language Barrier
Featuring – Fuot*, Riddlore?
B13 –Toadstyle Flatulent Boy Confesses
B14 –No Artist Control The Masses… (Quit)