1996 – Dj Tal Vol 2 Time For Action

Face A

Face B


Face A
A1 –DJ Tal  Intro
A2 –Mobb Deep Give Up The Goods
A3 –Group Home Livin’ Proof
A4 –The Pharcyde Drop
A5 –Funkdoobiest Funk
A6 –Cypress Hill Throw Your Set In The Air
A7 –Das EFX Real Hip-Hop
A8 –Da Youngsta’s I’ll Make You Famous
A9 –KRS-One Mc’s Act Like They Don’t Know
A10 –Mic Geronimo The Natural
A11 –Jamal (2) Fades ‘Em All
A12 –Fat Joe Succes
A13 –Redman I Get Down Like That

Face B
B1 –Faith Evans You Used To Love Me
B2 –Mary J. Blige Mary Jane
B3 –Erick Sermon Tell ‘Em
B4 –Fat Joe Say World
B5 –Lord Finesse Hip 2 Tha Game
B6 –Cypress Hill Boom Biddy Bye Bye
B7 –Show & AG* You Know Now
B8 –Frankie Cutlass, Groove Theory Tell Me
B9 –Raekwon Ice Cream
B10 –Mary J. Blige, Smif-N-Wessun Love You
B11 –Biz Markie Make The Music With Your Mouth Biz
B12 –Smooth (4) It’s Summertime
B13 –Main One Check Da Skillz