1996 – Dj Abdel – Funky Tape 2

Face A

Face B


Face A
A01 –DJ Abdel Intro
A02 –SWV You’re The One Rmx
A03 –Beverley Knight Moving On Up
A04 –Truce Celebration Of Life Remix – Ron G
A05 –Groove Theory Tell Me (Cutfather & Joe Master Mix)
A06 –Light House Family Lifted
A07 –Crooklyn Clan I Like It
A08 –SWV Right Here
A09 –Kavalier Parle Remix – Wutang
A10 –Joe Don’t Give Up
A11 –Valerie George Being Single Ain’t Easy
A12 –Horace Brown One For The Money
A13 –Chantay Savage I Will Survive

Face B
B01 –Brandy Rock With You Featuring – Heavy D
B02 –DJ Abdel Funky Hip Hop Medley
B03 –SWV On & On
B04 –Jason Weaver Dance With Me
B05 –Melissa Mann Still In Luv
B06 –DJ Abdel Funky Vibrations
B07 –DJ Abdel, Cut Killer Funky Hip Hop Medley 2
B08 –Monica Like This And Like That
B09 –Marc Morrison Return Of The Mack
B10 –Pure Soul I Want You
B11 –Jodeci Get On Up
B12 –Gap Band Outsiding
B13 –Usher I Swear I’m In Love