1995 – Dj Poska – What’s The Flavor Vol 7

Face A

Face B


A01 –DJ Poska Introduction “La 7, J’Explique!!!”
A02 –Artifacts Dynamit Soul
A03 –D & D Project* D And D All Stars
A04 –Shabbazz The Disciple Death Be The Penalty
A05 –Sunz Of Man Soldiers Of Darkness
A06 –Lords Of The Underground Faith
A07 –Big L M V P (Smooth Mix)
A08 –Keith Murray How’s That
A09 –Redman Basically
A10 –Various Panther: The Points
A11 –Da Bounce Squad Bounce Master
A12 –K.R.S. 1 Sound Of Da Police (Remix)
A13 –Acey Alone Mic Check
A14 –Ol’ Dirty Bastard Shimmy Shimmy Ya

Face B
B01 –DJ Poska O’ Boo Du Chemin (Version Lyr.X)
B02 –Da Youngsta’s Mad Props (Make Room Remix)
B03 –Suprême NTM Check Da Flow
B04 –Rottin Razkals Hey Alright!
B05 –Lyr-X Ne Joue Pas Avec Moi Featuring – Ex-Nihilo
B06 –Ill Al Skratch Don’t Shut Down A Player
B07 –Grand Puba I Like It
B08 –Twinz Round & Round
B09 –Big One More Chance
B10 –Linque Let It Fall (Rottin’ Remix)
B11 –King Tee Let’s Get It On
B12 –Prince Markie Dee Crunch Time
B13 –Black Moon How Many Emcee’s