1997 – Logilo MixTape vol.2

Face A

Face B


Tracklist :

A1 –Moda Me Cherche Pas
A2 –Group Home & Brainsick Mob East N.Y. Theory
A3 –Rahsheed The Life I Live
A4 –The Whoridas Taxin’
A5 –Shorty Long Let’s Get At It
A6 –Mobb Deep Hell On Earth
A7 –A Tribe Called Quest 1nce Again
A8 –Ak Skills East Ta West
A9 –Hi-Tech Book Of Life Part 2
A10 –Children Of The Corn American Dream
A11 –InI & Pete Rock Fakin Jax
A12 –Royal Flush World Wide
A13 –Us Plus One Murder Me
A14 –Big Noyd Recognize & Realize Featuring – Melopheelo

B1 –Fabe Pas L’Temps D’Flair
B2 –Keith Murray & Busta Rhymes Hum
B3 –Frankenstein All Hands
B4 –The High & Mighty Hands On Experience
B5 –Large Professor I Juswannachill
B6 –Jeru The Damaja Ya Playin’ Yaself
B7 –Ideal J Cash Remix
B8 –Fierce Crab
B9 –Busta Rhymes & Q-Tip Ill Vibe
B10 –Cella Dwellas Good Dwellas
B11 –Mic Geronimo Life Check
B12 –Breez Evahflowin’ Forsaken
B13 –Lady Laistee Le Même Combat
B14 –Neg De La Peg Prod Freestyle