1999 – DJ Pone – Homework Vol.1

Face A & B


A1 –Dj Pone Intro
A2 –Royal Flush / M.O.P. No Hold Barred
A3 –Grand Agent Min Gling
A4 –Ripshop Crabfakers
A5 –7L & Esoteric Bound To Slay
A6 –Tef* Comin At Cha
A7 –Madd Rapper D.O.T Versus T.M.R Featuring – Greg Nice
A8 –Skitzofreniks On My Own Shit
A9 –D.I.T.C. Week End Nights
A10 –Rook & Bishop One Step Ahead
A11 –Planet Asia Planet Asia
A12 –Insane Poetry Let’Em Know
B1 –D.I.T.C. Time To Get This Money
B2 –Def Squad Get Da Money
B3 –Obscure Disorder The Entree
B4 –Team Demolition Team Work
B5 –Large Professor Put Yo’Self In My Place
B6 –Mykill Miers Wanna Be An MC
B7 –KRS-One Aquarius
B8 –Afura* DJ Premier
B9 –Craig Mack The Wooden Horse
B10 –Common The 6th Sense