2000 – JR Ewing & Armeni Blanco Present Cadillac – Drive By Music

Low Riding Side :

Crosstown Express Side :


Low Riding Side
A1 –No Artist Gangsta Shit Intro
A2 –N.W.A. Chin Check Featuring – Snoop Dogg
A3 –Junior M.A.F.I.A. White Chalk
A4 –P.M.D* I Saw It Cummin’
A5 –Above The Law Black Superman
A6 –Harlem World Cali Chronic
A7 –Shyne That’s Gangsta
A8 –Coco Bros* – Smif’N’Wessun* Black Trump Featuring – Raekwon
A9 –Dru Down 911 Rescue Featuring – Yukmouth
A10 –Westside Connect* – Mack10* & Ice Cube Hoo-Bangin’
A11 –Masta Ace I.N.C.* Born To Roll (Remix)
A12 –MC Pooh Sex, Money & Murder
A13 –The Murderers We Get High Tonight
A14 –Snoop Dogg What’s My Name Pt. 2

Crosstown Express Side
B1 –No Artist Shake Dat Ass Intro
B2 –Mystikal Shake Ya Ass
B3 –Gonzoe (Young Ritzy Outlaw)* Dirty Dancing
B4 –Kurupt & Natt Dogg* Girls All Pause
B5 –Jay-Z Guilty Until Proven Innocent Featuring – R. Kelly
B6 –Tash Tash Rules Featuring – LV
B7 –Prodigy Y.B.E. Featuring – B.G.
B8 –Mysonne Will You Die For It? (Money)
B9 –Philly’s Most Wanted Suckas Pt 2
B10 –Hy Tymes Keep It Gangsta
B11 –Juvenile (2) Ha
B12 –Cool Breeze (2) Hit Man Featuring – Backbone, Witchdoctor
B13 –The Whoridas Godfather Featuring – Xzibit
B14 –Snoop Dogg & Xzibit Bitch Please
B15 –Dr Dre* Fuck You